Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions, comments or to quote your next project!

Corporate Headquarters

6847 N. 16th St.
Omaha, NE 68112

800.627.9131
402.342.1111
402.342.2864 fax

Contact: Mike Compton, ext. 122 mcompton@renze.com

For step by step directions, use the Google map to the right and click on directions.

Other Sales Dept. Contacts:

Lindsey Buchanan,
ext. 135 lbuchanan@renze.com

Jim Dykes,
ext. 134 jdykes@renze.com

Howie Maxwell,
ext. 113 hmaxwell@renze.com

Mindy Richter,
ext. 117 mrichter@renze.com

Doug Buchanan,
ext. 111 dbuchanan@renze.com

Stephanie Magers,
ext. 138 smagers@renze.com

Jean McKimmey,
ext. 133 jmckimmey@renze.com

Chris Naughton,
ext. 124 cnaughton@renze.com